CONTACT INFO

Las Cruces Convention Center

Insert a valid name
insert a valid mail
insert message

OUR TEAM

shannon-cropped-3

Shannon Vallez Duffy
General Manager

575-526-0101
sduffy@meetinlascruces.com

401

Lawrence Vigil
Sales Manager

575-526-0112
lvigil@meetinlascruces.com

patrick-website

Patrick Drake
Director of Convention Services

575-526-0108
pdrake@meetinlascruces.com

1118

Josea Wilcoxen
Event Manager

575-526-0109
jwilcoxen@meetinlascruces.com

reggie-cropped

Reggie Gonzales
Executive Chef

575-526-0107
rgonzales@meetinlascruces.com

Contact-Michael_Nolan

Mike Nolen
Director of Operations/Audio Visual 

575-526-0106
mnolen@meetinlascruces.com

kris-headshot-cropped

Kris Tannenbaum
Director of Finance

575-526-0102
ktannenbaum@meetinlascruces.com 

Megan Photo

Megan Allen
Administrative Assistant

575-526-0100
mallen@meetinlascruces.com