CONTACT INFO

Las Cruces Convention Center

Insert a valid name
insert a valid mail
insert message

OUR TEAM

Contact-Kenny_Valanzuela

Kenny Valenzuela
General Manager

575-526-0101
kvalenzuela@meetinlascruces.com

LCC-Logo-01

Cory Martinez
Director of Sales and Marketing

575-526-0104
cmartinez@meetinlascruces.com

Lawrence Vigil

Lawrence Vigil
Sales Manager

575-526-0108
lvigil@meetinlascruces.com

Contact-Patrick_Drake

Patrick Drake
Director of Convention Services

575-526-0112
pdrake@meetinlascruces.com

1118

Josea Wilcoxen
Event Coordinator 

575-526-0109
jwilcoxen@meetinlascruces.com

LCC-Logo-01

Michelle Schirmer, CPA
Director of Finance

575-526-0102
mschirmer@meetinlascruces.com

LCC-Logo-01

Reggie Gonzales
Executive Chef

575-526-0107
rgonzales@meetinlascruces.com

Contact-Michael_Nolan

Mike Nolen
Operations Manager

575-526-0106
mnolen@meetinlascruces.com

Bobby Jones

Bobby Jones
Production Manager

575-526-0110
bjones@meetinlascruces.com

Megan Photo

Megan Allen
Administrative Assistant

575-526-0100
mallen@meetinlascruces.com