CONTACT INFO

Las Cruces Convention Center

Insert a valid name
insert a valid mail
insert message

OUR TEAM

km-headshot-final-002

Kathleen McAlpine
General Manager

575-526-0101
kmcalpine@meetinlascruces.com

Liz-300x410

Liz Telles
Director of Convention Services

575-526-0108
etelles@meetinlascruces.com

Megan 2019 website

Megan Allen
Sales and Marketing Manager

575-526-0100
mallen@meetinlascruces.com

Lawrence 2019 website

Lawrence Vigil
Sales Manager

575-526-0112
lvigil@meetinlascruces.com

mic-final-300x367

Michaela Kelley
Banquet Manager

575-526-0104
mkelley@meetinlascruces.com

reggie-cropped

Reggie Gonzales
Executive Chef

575-526-0107
rgonzales@meetinlascruces.com

natalie

Natalie Thomas
Administrative Assistant

575-526-0100
nthomas@meetinlascruces.com