CONTACT INFO

Las Cruces Convention Center

Insert a valid name
insert a valid mail
insert message

OUR TEAM

km-headshot-final-002

Kathleen McAlpine
General Manager

575-526-0101
kmcalpine@meetinlascruces.com

shannon

Shannon Vallez Duffy
Director of Sales

575-526-0109

sduffy@meetinlascruces.com

401

Lawrence Vigil
Sales Manager

575-526-0112
lvigil@meetinlascruces.com

LCC-Logo-01

Michaela Kelley
Banquet Manager

 

575-526-0104
mkelley@meetinlascruces.com

reggie-cropped

Reggie Gonzales
Executive Chef

575-526-0107
rgonzales@meetinlascruces.com

Contact-Michael_Nolan

Mike Nolen
Director of Operations/Audio Visual 

575-526-0106
mnolen@meetinlascruces.com

img_9018

Kris Tannenbaum
Director of Finance

575-526-0102
ktannenbaum@meetinlascruces.com 

img_9027

Megan Allen
Administrative Assistant

575-526-0100
mallen@meetinlascruces.com

img_9019

Nathaniel Munoz

Production Assistant

575-526-0110

nmunoz@meetinlascruces.com